Mentoring and Counseling Committee:

Mentoring and Counseling Committee is an essential committee in the college addressing issues of students. This committee is constituted to help distracted and diverted students who lack concentration in studies to get back to studying. The committee includes the counsellors who assists and guide the students to get back to the curriculum.

Aim:

This committee nurtures students through different activities& allows students to cross hurdles in the academic year marching smoothly towards success.

Objectives:

- To monitor the students regularly and make them to be discipline
- To enable the parents to know about the performance
- Counseling students for solving their problems and provide confidence to improve the quality of life
- Mentoring through an individual counseling

CAY (2018-19)

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr.V.S.Hariharan	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.V.Narayana	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr. M.Palanisamy	Professor	Member
4	Dr.V.Vikram Reddy	Professor	Member
5	Dr. N.Venu	Associate Professor	Member
6	Dr.P.Arul Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
7	Dr. K.Srinivas	Associate Professor	Member
8	Dr. V. Sudhakar Rao	Associate Professor	Member

CAY m1 (2017-18)

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr.V.S.Hariharan	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.S.Upendra	Associate Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr. M.Palanisamy	Professor	Member
4	Dr.R.Murugan	Professor	Member
5	Dr. N.Venu	Associate Professor	Member
6	Dr .S.Manikandan	Associate Professor	Member

	7	Dr. A. Arun Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
Γ	8	Dr. V. Sudhakar Rao	Associate Professor	Member

CAY m2 (2016-17)

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr.V.S.Hariharan	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs.Ferqunda Tabassum	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr. N.Venu	Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr. M.Palanisamy	Professor	Member
5	Dr.R.Murugan	Professor	Member
6	Dr .S.Manikandan	Associate Professor	Member
7	Dr. A. Arun Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
8	Dr. V. Sudhakar Rao	Associate Professor	Member

CAY m3 (2015-16)

S.No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr.V.S.Hariharan	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs.Ferqunda Tabassum	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr. Nitnaware Vilas.N	Professor	Member
4	Dr. K.Varaprasad	Professor	Member
5	Dr .Suresh S Rao	Professor	Member
6	Dr.R.Murugan	Professor	Member
7	Dr. C.Suresh Kumar	Professor	Member
8	Dr. V. Sudhakar Rao	Associate Professor	Member