Aim :

This committee nurtures students through different activities& allows students to cross hurdles in the academic year marching smoothly towards success.

Objectives :

To monitor the students regularly and disciplane

To enable the parents to know about the performents

Counselling students for solving their problems and provide confidence to improve the quality of life

Mentoring through an indivigual counselling

Committee Members for the CAY (2018-19)

S.No Name Designation Position Mail id
1 Dr.V.S.Hariharan Principal Chairman
2 Mr.V.Narayana Assistant Professor Coordinator
3 Dr. M.Palanisamy Professor Member
4 Dr.V.Vikram Reddy Professor Member
5 Dr. N.Venu Associate Professor Member
6 Dr.P.Arul Kumar Associate Professor Member arulkumarme@gmailcom
7 Dr. K.Srinivas Associate Professor Member
8 Dr. V. Sudhakar Rao Associate Professor Member