Grievance & Redressal Committee



Motto is "Each women for a woman".


To develop an organisational framework to resolve Grievances of Students and other stakeholders

To provide the Students access to immediate, hassle free recourse to have their Grievances redressed

To enlighten the Students on their duties and responsibilities to access benefits due under the policies

To establish structured interactions with Students to elicit information on their expectations

To identify systemic flaws in the design and administration of various general insurance products and to seek solutions thereon, and

To institute a monitoring mechanism to oversee the functioning of the Grievance Redressal Policy

For any Grievance Click Here

Grievance & Redressal Committee Members for the C.A.Y 2020-2021

S.No Name Designation Position Mail id
1 Dr.V.S.Hariharan Principal Chairman
2 B.Mounika Asst.Prof ECE Coordinator
3 M.Sathish Asst. Prof.CE Member
4 B.Prathibha Asst. Prof.EEE Member
5 S. Phaneendra Asst. Prof.ME Member
6 B. Sandhya rani Asst. Prof.ECE Member
7 A.Leela Sravanthi Asst. Prof.CSE Member
8 D.Sri latha Asst. Prof.H&S Member
9 Mr.Poshala.Anil Kumar Asst. Prof.MBA Member