CSE Department Achievements

III CSE Students Damodar, Manish, Rahul, Dilip, Prakaesh developed “Brain wave Detector” under the guidance of Mr. S.Santoh Kumar, Asst Professor, CSE and applied for Patent Rights.

Civil Department Achievements

IV YR CIVIL STUDENTS A.PRASHANTH, B.PRASHANTH, B.SURI, G.VAMSHIKRISHNA are won 2nd prize in civil technical event in “TECHNOTRENDZ 2K16” organized by SR ENGINEERING COLLEGE Ananthasagar, Warangal on 29th September 2016.

IV CIVIL STUDENT D .PRIYANKA participated in APPTITUDE workshop organized by JNTU MANTHANI, KARIMNAGAR on JUNE 2016.


ECE Department Achievements

NSS volunteers D.Manohar and G.Varun Babu stood Second Position in Debate competition in the University Level Youth Festival Organized by NSS Cell JNTUH, at Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University 0n 30th Dec, 2015.

Shaunak Dey elected as the best Campus Ambassador of nvision 2014, IIT Hyderabad.

Shaunak Dey, B.Venkat and P.Narendra Kanna participated in the Zonal Round of thr IURL: Indo-US Robo League held at IIT Hyd on 13th &14th September, 2014 and secured first position.

Shaunak Dey and P Narendra Kanna participated in the iTOUCH ROBOTIC ARM workshop conducted by nvision 2014 the annual Technical Fest of IIT, Hyderabad and Technophila Systems held on 13th and 14th September 2014.

Shaunak Dey participated on Gesture Recognition &Mimicking Robot and has been awarded 1st prize.

Miss Sandya participated in Technozeal-2015 conducted at CJIT in the event of Project Exhibition and won Second Prize.

Mr. P.Narendra Kanna and Shaunak Dey participated in Business Quiz in nvision-2014 at IIT, Hyderabad.

Mr.Basani Venkat participated in iTouch Robotic Arm Workshop conducted by nvision- 2014, the Annual Technical Fest of IIT, Hyderabad and Technophila systems held on 13th and 14th Sep 2014.

Mr. Shaunak Dey, B.Venkat and P.Narendra Kanna participated in ROBOTIC ARM event at the National Round of Indo-US Robo League 2015, conducted by Technophilia Systems and Robotics and Computer Applications Institute of USA, held at IIT Bombay during Aavriti 2015 organized by EESA IIT, Bombay on 28th march 2015.

Ms.Vasanthi, V.Prathima, V.Santhosh, B.Meghana, Ch.SachinReddy, Ch.Shsrath, D.Kavya, D.Tejaswi, D.VamshiKrishna, D.Manohar, Ravali, G.NagaLaxmi, G.Manusha, G.Navya, G.Kalpana, G.Hima Bindu, K.Vandana, K.Sahithi and K.Kavya participated in One Day National Level Workshop On Real Time Applications Of Embedded Systems, held on Feb 7th, 2015 organized by Technical Association of Electrical Engineers at KU College of Engineering & Technology, K.U, WgL

Ms.G.Navya participated in the event Paper Presentation and won 2nd prize at National Level Student Technical Symposium-ELECTROCOM-15 held during 23rd &24th January, 2015.

Ms. M Sravani, won 2nd prize in a project exhibition contest in Technozeal-2015 at CJIT held on 20th January, 2015.

Mr.C.saketh & Mr.V.Santhosh completed their Internship at NTPC Ltd., Ramagundam from 15-1-2015 to 31-1-2015 and submitted a project report entitled “Condenser Hot Well Level Control”.

K.Vandana participated in the event paper presentation and won 2nd prize at National Level Student Technical symposium, ELECTROCOM-15 held during 23rd & 24th Jan, 2015 at JNTUHCE.

Ms.Ravali participated and awarded 2nd prize in a Project Exhibition in Technozeal-2015 at CJIT held on 20th Jan 2015.

MBA Department Achievements

Ms. A. Sushma, MBA, II year stood runner up in Young Manager Award at Blooms – State Level Management Students meet, organized by ICBM, Warangal Chapter.

Mr. K. Santhosh and R. Praveen Kumar, MBA, II year students bagged II prize in Paper Presentation Contest in Shrestah’09 National Level Technical Students Symposium, Organized by BALAJI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE.

Mr. P. Kumar Swamy of MBA, II year won First Prize in Cultural Category at Prerana’09 – State Level Management Students Meet, Organized by Vaagdevi Institute of Management Sciences, Warangal.

Mr. Kareem, Mr. D.Satish and Mr. A. Dileep of MBA, II year have qualified in National Stock Exchange’s Certification in Financial Markets.